Skip to product information
1 of 4

Kraak & Smaak
Chrome Waves

(2xLP) (Gatefold Cover, Green (A/B), Red (C/D))

Jalapeno Records Jal 164vv

Electronic Pop
Breakbeat House Nu-Disco
A1 The Future Is Yours (4:52)
A2 How We Gonne Stop The Time (5:31)
B1 Good For The City (4:51)
B2 The Upper Hand (4:01)
B3 Love Inflation (4:42)
C1 Your Body (4:00)
C2 Where You Been (4:02)
C3 F.A.M.E. (4:42)
D1 Just Wanna Be Loved (4:35)
D2 Don't Let People (5:06)
D3 Back Again (6:20)
Regular price $24.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $24.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details