Skip to product information
1 of 2

Klaus Stockhausen & Boris Dlugosch
Running Back Mastermix Presents - Front / Part 1 (Proto House & Disco)


Running Back RBFRONTLP1

Electronic Funk / Soul
Disco Boogie Hi NRG House Deep House Garage House
Regular price $24.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $24.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.


A1 Through The Night (Dub Mix 1) (3:52)
A2 Can You Move (Midnight Vocal Mix) (8:36)
B1 You And Me (Dub Mix) (5:08)
B2 Call Me Mr. Telephone (Street Dub Mix) (7:01)
C1 To The Beat Of The Drum (On The Burn Mix) (5:16)
C2 No Favors (Dub) (7:10)
D1 Dancin' In The Key Of Life (Special Mix) (6:03)
D2 Celebrate Your Love (6:41)
View full details