Skip to product information
1 of 2

Klaus Krüger
Advanced Dance


Early Sounds Recordings EAS017
Halfway Ritmo HWR01

Berlin-School Ambient Experimental Electro
A1 Detroit Bells (1:29)
A2 Outside (2:59)
A3 Latin Neighbors (4:04)
A4 Advanced Dance (2:48)
A5 For Miles (4:53)
B1 Office Activity (3:52)
B2 Metallic (4:24)
B3 Motorik (Alternate Mix) (4:02)
B4 Advanced Dance ll (3:08)
B5 Advanced Dance lll (1:03)
B6 Factory March (3:09)
Regular price $29.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $29.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details