Skip to product information
1 of 2

Kirk Degiorgio's Offworld
The Guru Walk


Tasty Treats Records TTR003

Future Jazz Broken Beat
A1 The Guru Walk
A2 The Mot Who Lived For A Day
A3 Blue Egg
B1 Thought Vision
B2 Ruzena
B3 Interval One
C1 Lagos 3000
C2 Siofra's Star
C3 Interval Two
D1 Wahpanio
D2 Holy Portal
Regular price $34.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $34.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details