Skip to product information
1 of 1

King's X
Faith Hope Love


Atlantic 7 82145-4
Megaforce Worldwide 7 82145-4

Funk Metal Progressive Metal
A1 We Are Finding Who We Are (4:39)
A2 It's Love (4:34)
A3 I'll Never Get Tired Of You (3:46)
A4 Fine Art Of Friendship (4:21)
A5 Mr. Wilson (3:39)
A6 Moanjam (6:05)
A7 Six Broken Soldiers (3:32)
B1 I Can't Help It (3:53)
B2 Talk To You (4:36)
B3 Everywhere I Go (3:53)
B4 We Were Born To Be Loved (4:52)
B5 Faith Hope Love (9:23)
B6 Legal Kill (4:42)
Regular price $11.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $11.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details