Skip to product information
1 of 5

Kimiko Kasai With Herbie Hancock


Be With Records BEWITH028LP

Jazz Funk / Soul
A1 I Thought It Was You (7:10)
A2 Tell Me A Bedtime Story (5:11)
A3 Head In The Clouds (3:40)
A4 Maiden Voyage (7:25)
B1 Harvest Time (4:55)
B2 Sunlight (6:15)
B3 Butterfly (6:13)
B4 As (6:16)
Regular price $34.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $34.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details