Skip to product information
1 of 5

Mordechai Remixes


Dead Oceans DOC230
Night Time Stories DOC230

Hip Hop Funk / Soul
Psychedelic Funk
A1 Father Bird, Mother Bird (Sunbirds) (2:53)
A2 Connaissais De Face (Tiger?) (3:02)
A3 Dearest Alfred (MyJoy) (3:16)
A4 First Class (Soul In The Horn Remix) (6:20)
B1 If There Is No Question (Soul Clap's Wild, But Not Crazy Mix) (7:19)
B2 Pelota (Cut A Rug Mix) (5:02)
C1 Time (You And I) (Put A Smile On DJ's Face Mix) (9:15)
C2 Shida (Bella's Suite) (8:35)
D1 So We Won't Forget (Mang Dynasty Version) (6:32)
D2 One To Remember (Forget Me Nots Dub) (5:12)
Regular price $24.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $24.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details