Skip to product information
1 of 1

Kerri Chandler
New York Chronicles Vol. II


Ibadan irc138

House Deep House Downtempo
A1 Teulé – Drink On Me (Jerome Sydenham Edit) (6:37)
A2 Kerri Chandler – While We're Young (5:37)
B1 Bas Noir – Shoe-B-Doo (Kerri's Jazzy Mix) (6:20)
B2 Kerri Chandler – Ain't That A Bitch (4:16)
Regular price $19.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $19.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details