Skip to product information
1 of 5

Keith Mansfield / John Cameron
Voices In Harmony

(LP) (180g)

Be With Records BEWITH041LP

Jazz Pop
Smooth Jazz Easy Listening
A1 The Joys Of Spring (3:44)
A2 Play The Game (2:30)
A3 Ode To A Rock Opera (3:31)
A4 Young Generation (2:24)
A5 Swingle Song (2:16)
A6 Roller Coaster (2:40)
A7 Fly Away (2:12)
A8 Sweet Summer (2:43)
B1 Husky Birdsong (3:25)
B2 Gentle Persuasion (2:51)
B3 Sundown (3:02)
B4 The Loving Touch (2:56)
B5 Loving Spoonful (2:37)
B6 Half Forgotten Dreamdays (4:08)
B7 Liquid Sunshine (2:12)
Regular price $24.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $24.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details