Skip to product information
1 of 2

Kaidi Tatham
In Search Of Hope

(2x12") (Gatefold)

First Word Records FW 208

Electronic Jazz
Broken Beat Future Jazz Fusion
Regular price $29.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $29.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.


A1 In Search Of Hope Pt. 1 (0:57)
A2 Swift Inspiration (Quick Kid) (5:03)
A3 Do What You Gotta Do (2:51)
B1 Could I Ever Know? (4:38)
B2 He Laughs She Cries (3:57)
C1 So Amazed (3:50)
C2 I'm High (3:18)
C3 Simiya (4:33)
D1 On A Vibe (4:32)
D2 These Things Will Pass (4:02)
D3 In Search Of Hope Pt. 2 (1:55)
View full details