Skip to product information
1 of 4

Kaidi Tatham
Don't Rush The Process


First Word Records FW252

Electronic Jazz Funk / Soul
Broken Beat Future Jazz
A1 Mystery Solved (2:00)
A2 Don't Rush The Process (5:06)
A3 Just Not Right Rudi (0:47)
A4 All I Need (2:00)
A5 We Chillin' Out (5:06)
A6 Knockee Donkey (3:25)
B1 Any Flavour (2:34)
B2 Funky Fool (1:30)
B3 Sooretama (4:35)
B4 Runnin' Tru (4:03)
B5 What a Dream (2:17)
B6 Mind Yourself (0:36)
Regular price $24.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $24.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details