Skip to product information
1 of 1

Jukka Eskola Soul Trio
Soul Trio


Timmion Records TRLP 12004

Soul-Jazz Bop
A1 Martha's New Moment
A2 Hong Thong
A3 Sweet Honey Bee
A4 Railyard Boogie
B1 Introducing the Soul Trio
B2 Subterranean Variations
B3 For Anne Lee
B4 Soft Drop
Regular price $19.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $19.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details