Skip to product information
1 of 1

Judy Pollak Featuring 33 1/3
In Togetherness


Athens Of The North AOTNLP027

Funk / Soul
Disco Funk Soul Rhythm & Blues
A1 Your Mine (8:35)
A2 Come With Me (3:33)
A3 Mr. D.J. (5:05)
A4 Happiness (4:12)
B1 Fascinating (5:31)
B2 Billy's Coming Back (4:40)
B3 More Than Words (3:57)
B4 Still In Love (3:39)
Regular price $19.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $19.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details