Skip to product information
1 of 1



Musique Plastique MP003

Electronic Classical Stage & Screen
Neo-Classical Soundtrack Experimental
A1 Wings Unfolding (7:35)
A2 Forest Of Axes (2:44)
A3 Sails Unfurled (2:53)
A4 Glass Labyrinth (4:16)
A5 Ambulant Sculptures (2:45)
B1 Wings Unfolding Part Two (3:32)
B2 Hot Air Balloon (3:52)
B3 Empty Sky (3:19)
B4 Fallen Angel (2:00)
B5 Inside These Walls (5:16)
Regular price $19.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $19.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details