Skip to product information
1 of 1

John Doe
Meet John Doe


DGC DGC 24291

Rock Folk, World, & Country
Alternative Rock Country Rock Rock & Roll New Wave
A1 Let's Be Mad (3:42)
A2 A Matter Of Degrees (4:32)
A3 Dyin' To Get Home (3:44)
A4 It's Only Love (3:20)
A5 The Real One (4:11)
A6 Take #52 (4:30)
B1 Worldwide Brotherhood (4:08)
B2 With Someone Like You (4:16)
B3 By The Light (3:53)
B4 Knockin' Around (3:22)
B5 Touch Me, Baby (3:29)
B6 My Offering (4:31)
Regular price $4.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $4.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details