Skip to product information
1 of 5

John Denver & The Muppets
A Christmas Together

(LP) (Pink Swirl)

Windstar Records WIN010LP
Windstar Records WIN010LP-C4

Pop Children's Folk, World, & Country
Novelty Folk Holiday
A1 Twelve Days Of Christmas (4:18)
A2 Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas (1:46)
A3 The Peace Carol (2:44)
A4 Christmas Is Coming (Round) (1:10)
A5 A Baby Just Like You (2:52)
A6 Deck The Halls (1:33)
A7 When The River Meets The Sea (2:36)
B1 Little Saint Nick (2:18)
B2 Noel: Christmas Eve, 1913 (2:49)
B3 The Christmas Wish (3:23)
B5 Silent Night, Holy Night (3:08)
B6 We Wish You A Merry Christmas (1:06)
Regular price $19.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $19.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details