Skip to product information
1 of 4

Joel Sarakula
Love Club


Légère Recordings LEGO 138

Rock Funk / Soul Pop
Soft Rock
A1 Understanding
A2 In Trouble
A3 Baltic Jam
A4 We Used To Connect
A5 Dead Heat
A6 Theme From The Love Club
B1 Coldharbour Man
B2 Parisian Woman
B3 Coney Island Getaway
B4 Cinnamon Surprise
B5 Winter Elegy
Regular price $14.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $14.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details