Skip to product information
1 of 5

Joan Jett & The Blackhearts
I Love Rock 'N Roll


The Boardwalk Entertainment Co NBT-33243

Hard Rock Pop Rock
A1 I Love Rock 'N Roll (2:55)
A2 (I'm Gonna) Run Away (2:27)
A3 Love Is Pain (3:07)
A4 Nag (2:46)
A5 Crimson And Clover (3:17)
B1 Victim Of Circumstance (2:54)
B2 Bits And Pieces (2:07)
B3 Be Straight (2:40)
B4 You're Too Possesive (3:35)
B5 Oh Woe Is Me (2:43)
Regular price $4.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $4.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details