Skip to product information
1 of 2

Joan Jett
Bad Reputation


The Boardwalk Entertainment Co NBT 33251

Hard Rock
A1 Bad Reputation (2:45)
A2 Make Believe (3:03)
A3 You Don't Know What You've Got (3:34)
A4 You Don't Own Me (3:23)
A5 Too Bad On Your Birthday (2:48)
A6 Do You Wanna Touch Me (Oh Yeah) (3:39)
B1 Shout (2:46)
B2 Let Me Go (2:36)
B3 Doing All Right With The Boys (3:32)
B4 Jezebel (3:55)
B5 Don't Abuse Me (3:02)
B6 Wooly Bully (2:18)
Regular price $19.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $19.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details