Skip to product information
1 of 2

Saturday Fever


Kalita Records KALITA LP007

Electronic Reggae Funk / Soul
Boogie Kwaito House
A1 What Next (3:54)
A2 Saturday Fever (4:39)
A3 What Next (Dub Mix) (3:52)
B1 Your Way Is My Way (4:54)
B2 Is This Love? (4:49)
B3 Feel Me (4:28)
Regular price $29.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $29.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details