Skip to product information
1 of 2

Jimetta Rose & The Voices Of Creation
How Good It Is


Day Dreamer DD007
Amor In Sound DD007

Funk / Soul
A1 Let The Sunshine In (4:51)
A2 Spirits Up Above (5:55)
A3 Operation Feed Yourself (5:29)
B1 How Good It Is (4:05)
B2 Answer The Call (6:28)
B3 Ain't Life Grand (4:49)
Regular price $34.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $34.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details