Skip to product information
1 of 1

Jean-Pierre Decerf
Space Oddities 1975 - 1979


Born Bad Records BB068LP

Electronic Rock Stage & Screen
Leftfield Psychedelic Rock Soundtrack Space Rock Experimental
A1 Surrounding Seas (3:11)
A2 Light Flight (3:20)
A3 Blazing Skyline (3:26)
A4 Leavin My Place (4:13)
A5 The Cool Brain (2:07)
A6 Black Safari (3:13)
A7 Gates Of Pop Empire (1:51)
B1 Dreams In The Wind (2:11)
B2 Touch As Much (2:39)
B3 Strange Form (5:23)
B4 The Orion Belt (3:21)
B5 Rainbow Rays (2:19)
B6 Like The Wind You Are (2:57)
B7 Litha (2:35)
Regular price $24.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $24.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details