Jason Nazary - Spring Collection (LP) We Jazz Vinyl 5050580761568

Jason Nazary - Spring Collection (LP)

We Jazz
Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Jason Nazary - Spring Collection 

Label: We Jazz - WJLP33

Released: 2021

Genre: Electronic

Style: Future Jazz, Abstract

Format: LP, Album, Neo


A1. An Easy Slide On 3:11
A2. Weird Little Gopher 4:01
A3. Pulses Of Wind, Real Or Imagined 8:01
A4. Slow Bell Jawn B 4:56
B1. Telefunk 6:20
B2. Dust Moths 7:06
B3. Rain On Cape 3:57
B4. Days And Nights, For Em 2:57
B5. Goodnight Moss 2:14

Data provided by Discogs