Skip to product information
1 of 4

Janko Nilovic & The Soul Surfers
Maze Of Sounds


Broc Recordz mos002

Funk / Soul

A1 Prelude (2:48)
A2 Maze Of Sounds (3:24)
A3 Sweet Path (4:02)
A4 Say It Softly (2:39)
B5 Interlude (1:47)
B6 Wavy (3:11)
B7 Tha Boogee (7:08)
B8 It Never Ends (3:18)
Regular price $29.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $29.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details