Skip to product information
1 of 1

Athens Of The North

Jaisu - Athens of the North Beat Tape (LP)

Jaisu - Athens of the North Beat Tape (LP)

Regular price $19.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $19.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Jaisu - Athens of the North Beat Tape 

Label: Athens Of The North - AOTNLP040

Released: 2021

Genre: Hip Hop, Funk / Soul

Style: Cut-up/DJ, Soul

Format: LP, Album


A1. Partay
A2. Theme From Rockay
A3. Why I'm Thirsty
A4. Rocks Off
A5. People
A6. Highway 633
A7. Hawaiian Roll
A8. Maybe
A9. Gotta Go
A10. Sirens
B1. Melted
B2. Eeee's
B3. Fancy Guys
B4. Attention Earthling
B5. In Love, In, Love
B6. Jucier
B7. Wonderful Licks
B8. Piano Factorys
B9. The Wooden Room
B10. Space with Space
B11. The Hairy May Jive

Data provided by Discogs
View full details