Skip to product information
1 of 2

Jacqueline Boom-Boom
Take Me To Planet Love, Jackie...


Bunker Records BUNKER 4016

Disco Synth-pop Synthwave Experimental
A1 Dance With You... I Wanna Dance With You...
A2 Planet Monkey Is Funky-Funnky
A3 Negro Gato
A4 I Live Everyday Just To Love You
A5 Time Is Love
B1 A Poem For Ellie
B2 The Limousine Of Love
B3 Around The Clock (I Am Fucked)
B4 Boom-Boom Time
B5 Flight Number 108
Regular price $9.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $9.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details