Skip to product information
1 of 5

Mr Bongo

Jackson Sisters - Jackson Sisters (LP, Album, RE)

Jackson Sisters - Jackson Sisters (LP, Album, RE)

Regular price $14.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $14.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Jackson Sisters - Jackson Sisters 

Label: Mr Bongo - MRBLP161

Country: UK

Released: 2018-06-29

Genre: Funk / Soul

Style: Disco

Format: LP, Album, RE LP, Album

Media/Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)/Mint (M)


A1. Where Your Love Is Gone 2:49
A2. Maybe 3:12
A3. Why Do Fools Fall In Love 2:38
A4. Day In The Blue 3:00
A5. Rockin' On My Porch 3:11
B1. Boy, You're Dynamite 3:07
B2. Rock Steady 2:49
B3. Miracles (Mono Version) 2:57
B4. (Why Can't We Be) More Than Just Friends 3:12
B5. Shake Her Loose 2:29




Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 7119691252216

Additional Comments:

NEW. Ships within 24 hours. FREE shipping on orders over $100.

View full details