Skip to product information
1 of 4

Izo FitzRoy


Jalapeno Records JAL223V

Funk / Soul Blues
Rhythm & Blues Gospel Soul Funk
A1 Day By Day
A2 Heads Held High
A3 Say Something
A4 Phoenix
A5 I Keep You Guessing
A6 Skyline
B1 Reckoning
B2 Here I Come
B3 Hope You Can Wait
B4 Break The Levee
B5 Shadowlands
B6 Whisper In A Hurricane
Regular price $14.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $14.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details