Skip to product information
1 of 5

Izo FitzRoy
How The Mighty Fall


Jalapeno Records JAL325V

Funk / Soul
Disco Funk Soul Rhythm & Blues Contemporary R&B
A1 Ain't Here For Your Pleasure (03:43)
A2 Red Line (03:34)
A3 I Want Magic (04:46)
A4 Blind Faith (05:11)
A5 Give Me A Moment (04:02)
A6 Purify (03:47)
B1 Slim Pickings (03:50)
B2 Pushing Buttons (03:58)
B3 Wolves In Disguise (03:32)
B4 Liftin' Me (03:52)
B5 When The Wires Are Down (04:03)
Regular price $19.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $19.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details