Skip to product information
1 of 2

Interstellar Funk
Artificial Dancers (Waves Of Synth)


Rush Hour RHMC 005

Electronic Rock
Coldwave EBM Electro Minimal New Wave Synth-pop
A1 Clan Of Xymox – Stranger (Demo) (5:49)
A2 Det Gylne Triangel – Maskindans (3:37)
A3 Zahgurim – The Living Room (6:44)
B1 The Human League – 4JG (4:37)
B2 Liaisons Dangereuses – Dias Cortas (Live) (5:04)
B3 Sociedades En Tetra Brik – Detector Martenot (3:38)
C1 Batang Frisco – Sewing Machine (5:43)
C2 Chris And Cosey – Hybrid 'C' (5:49)
C3 Im Namen Des Volkes – Alles Ist Gewinn (3:38)
D1 Stephen Huss – Infinity Sign (3:29)
D2 Richard Bone – Alternate Music For The Hindenberg Lounge (12:05)
Regular price $39.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $39.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details