Skip to product information
1 of 10

Shake It


The Artless Cuckoo TAC-009

Rock Funk / Soul
Soul Disco Boogie AOR Soft Rock Funk Experimental
A1 Strawberry Wine
A2 Good Advice
A3 California
B1 Mornin' Lights
B2 Can't Stand Without You
C1 Waitin' For Your Call
C2 Clouds Flee Before The Wind
C3 On The Way Out
D1 Can't Stand Without You (Demo)
D2 Clouds Flee Before The Wind (Demo)
D3 I Want You To Stay (Demo)
Regular price $34.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $34.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details