Skip to product information
1 of 4

Ikebe Shakedown
Kings Left Behind


Colemine Records CLMN-12034

Jazz Funk / Soul
Afrobeat Funk
A1 Not Another Drop (03:56)
A2 Unqualified (03:24)
A3 The Witness (04:07)
A4 Mary's Corner (04:21)
A5 Horses (03:31)
B1 Hammer Into Anvil (04:06)
B2 Over My Head (03:26)
B3 No Going Back (03:43)
B4 Kings Left Behind (04:37)
B5 Not Another Drop (Reprise) (01:22)
Regular price $19.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $19.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details