Skip to product information
1 of 5

Ian Hunter
Ian Hunter


Columbia PC 33480

Pop Rock Classic Rock
A1 Once Bitten, Twice Shy (4:44)
A2 Who Do You Love (3:51)
A3 Lounge Lizard (4:30)
A4 Boy (8:52)
B1 3,000 Miles Away From Here (2:46)
B2 The Truth, The Whole Truth And Nothing But The Truth (6:12)
B3 It Ain't Easy When You Fall (4:08)
B4 Shades Off (1:37)
B5 I Get So Excited (3:50)
Regular price $9.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $9.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details