Skip to product information
1 of 4

Ian Carr's Nucleus


Be With Records BEWITH102LP

Jazz-Rock Fusion
A1 Roots (9:24)
A2 Images (4:55)
A3 Caliban (4:35)
B1 Whapatiti (3:22)
B2 Capricorn (4:00)
B3 Odokamona (3:24)
B4 Southern Roots And Celebration (7:45)
Regular price $24.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $24.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details