Skip to product information
1 of 3

Phase III


Left Ear Records LER 1023

Electronic Jazz Rock
Downtempo Experimental Synth-pop
Regular price $34.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $34.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.


A1 Gospel IV (5:08)
A2 Absublim XX (4:08)
A3 Massiv XIV (3:57)
A4 All Is Bliss (6:04)
B1 Places Of Soul (5:35)
B2 Green Earth (6:22)
B3 Feel The Forgotten Sense (5:02)
B4 Marshmallow Girls (4:30)
C1 Topless And Shaved (2:50)
C2 Drängendes Gleiten (5:33)
C3 Love (Instrumental) (4:21)
C4 Twinkle Twinkle Little Star (Instrumental) (4:56)
D1 X Meets U (5:56)
D2 Je Vais Bien IV (4:40)
D3 Hang On (4:33)
D4 Ferns (6:11)
View full details