Skip to product information
1 of 5

Hypnotic Brass Ensemble
Book Of Sound


Honest Jon's Records HJRLP74

Jazz-Funk Contemporary Jazz
A1 Lead The Way
A2 Purple Afternoon
A3 Kepra
B1 Morning Prayer
B2 Now
C1 Solstice
C2 Midnight
C3 Sri Neroti
D1 Heaven And Earth
D2 Synapsis
D3 Royalty
Regular price $24.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $24.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details