Skip to product information
1 of 5

Humble Pie
Rock On

(LP) (Gatefold)

A&M Records SP-4301

Blues Rock Hard Rock
A1 Shine On (3:00)
A2 Sour Grain (2:40)
A3 79th And Sunset (2:59)
A4 Stone Cold Fever (4:08)
A5 Rolling Stone (5:57)
B1 A Song For Jenny (2:34)
B2 The Light (3:16)
B3 Big George (4:07)
B4 Strange Days (6:33)
B5 Red Neck Jump (3:05)
Regular price $9.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $9.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details