Skip to product information
1 of 4

Hideo Shiraki
Plays Bossa Nova


Jazz Room Records JAZZR-025

Jazz Latin
Bossa Nova
A1 Tico Tico (4:25)
A2 Besame Mucho (2:29)
A3 Deux Step (4:24)
A4 Gypsy Blue (5:14)
B1 Sayonara Blues (6:38)
B2 Orfeo Negro (7:52)
B3 Groovy Samba (4:46)
Regular price $24.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $24.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details