Skip to product information
1 of 1

Essential Aliens

(LP) (Clear)

Joyful Noise Recordings JNR372

Rock Pop
Indie Rock Lo-Fi
A1 Not So Infinite Life of Weird (2:30)
A2 Crooks Go in the Ground (2:04)
A3 New Mess (2:07)
A4 Jumper (1:45)
A5 Claw (2:57)
A6 That Strange Pull (1:05)
A7 Rocks on the Ramp (4:19)
B1 Star Hinged Trap (2:17)
B2 Caroline Stays / The AI Snatch (2:25)
B3 Why Am I Missing (2:07)
B4 The Echo Creek (2:41)
B5 Does It Go Backwards (2:21)
B6 Better Get Gifted (2:12)
B7 Skit 8 (2:23)
Regular price $19.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $19.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details