Skip to product information
1 of 6



International Deejay Gigolo Records GIGOLO302V

Electro Techno Experimental
A1 Anything Anytime (Video Version) (5:26)
A2 Car, Car, Car (Original) (7:03)
A3 I Want My Future Back (Original) (1:58)
B1 Army Of Strangers (Original) (4:29)
B2 Wir Reiten Durch Die Nacht (Original) (6:15)
B3 Inferno Part 1 (Original) (0:42)
B4 High Priests Of Hell (Original) (5:39)
C1 I Want You (Video Version) (3:50)
C2 Guede (Original) (7:41)
C3 2 Die 2 Sleep (Original) (2:50)
D1 K-House (Original) (3:46)
D2 Wild At Art (Original) (5:41)
D3 Inferno Part 2 (Original) (1:58)
Regular price $19.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $19.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details