Skip to product information
1 of 5

Harold Budd / Brian Eno With Daniel Lanois
The Pearl


Editions EG EGED 37
Polydor 823 162-1

A1 Late October (4:42)
A2 A Stream With Bright Fish (3:55)
A3 The Silver Ball (3:23)
A4 Against The Sky (4:46)
A5 Lost In The Humming Air (4:02)
B1 Dark-Eyed Sister (4:39)
B2 Their Memories (3:52)
B3 The Pearl (3:08)
B4 Foreshadowed (3:47)
B5 An Echo Of Night (2:26)
B6 Still Return (4:19)
Regular price $39.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $39.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details