Skip to product information
1 of 4

Hardijs Lediņš
Tiny Crabs Of Deep Waters


Musiques Electroniques Actuelles MEA-0004

Electronic Rock Folk, World, & Country
Minimal Ambient Avantgarde Synth-pop
A1 Tiny Crabs (2:46)
A2 People With Candles (6:42)
A3 Quia Expedit (5:09)
B1 Drip (4:14)
B2 La Danse Binoculaire De Paris (13:05)
Regular price $24.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $24.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details