Skip to product information
1 of 4

God Is An Astronaut
All Is Violent, All Is Bright

(LP) (Green)

Revive Records RVELP016

Post Rock Ambient
Regular price $24.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $24.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.


A1 Fragile (4:33)
A2 All Is Violent, All Is Bright (4:11)
A3 Forever Lost (6:20)
A4 Fireflies And Empty Skies (4:01)
A5 A Deafening Distance (3:48)
B1 Infinite Horizons (2:25)
B2 Suicide By Star (4:32)
B3 Remembrance Day (4:13)
B4 Dust And Echoes (4:13)
B5 When Everything Dies (6:06)
View full details