Skip to product information
1 of 5

Gil Scott-Heron
Free Will


BGP Records HIQLP 023

Funk / Soul
Soul Funk
Regular price $24.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $24.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.


A1 Free Will (3:30)
A2 The Middle Of Your Day (4:30)
A3 The Get Out Of The Ghetto Blues (5:04)
A4 Speed Kills (3:15)
A5 Did You Hear What They Said? (3:28)
B1 The King Alfred Plan (2:45)
B2 No Knock (2:12)
B3 Wiggy (1:38)
B4 Ain't No New Thing (4:29)
B5 Billy Green Is Dead (1:30)
B6 Sex Education: Ghetto Style (0:50)
B7 ... And Then He Wrote Meditations (3:14)
View full details