Skip to product information
1 of 1

Ghost Funk Orchestra
An Ode To Escapism


Karma Chief Records KCR-12009

Funk / Soul
A1 Introduction (0:59)
A2 Overture (1:36)
A3 Little Bird (4:15)
A4 Stoop Talk (2:07)
A5 Step Back (Wild Child) (2:15)
A6 Fuzzy Logic (3:07)
A7 Pause I (0:29)
A8 Quiet Soul (4:11)
B1 Mourning (0:38)
B2 Drop Me A Line (3:28)
B3 Pause II (0:25)
B4 Queen Bee (2:45)
B5 Korban Olah (2:00)
B6 Toujours (2:17)
B7 Pause III (1:02)
B8 King Of Misdirection (3:22)
B9 Cost Of Living (4:06)
Regular price $19.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $19.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details