Skip to product information
1 of 4

George Jackson
The Fame Sessions

(LP) (Pale Green Vinyl)

Kent Soul HIQLP002

Funk / Soul Blues
A1 I'm Just A Prisoner (2:53)
A2 I Can't Leave Your Love Alone (2:37)
A3 Let The Best Man Win (2:57)
A4 Add A Little Sunshine (2:32)
A5 I Bit Off More Than I Can Chew (2:45)
A6 Bite The Hand That Feeds You (3:02)
B1 Don't Count Me Out (2:54)
B2 Double Lovin' (2:37)
B3 Greedy Over You (2:32)
B4 Get It When I Want It (2:29)
B5 Save Me (2:35)
B6 That From The Heart (3:27)
Regular price $24.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $24.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details