Skip to product information
1 of 4

Galt MacDermot & William Dumaresq
Take This Bread: 'A Mass In Our Time'


Kilmarnock KIL-72011

Jazz Funk / Soul Non-Music
Contemporary Jazz Religious Fusion
Regular price $34.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $34.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.


A1 In The Name Of The Father (1:31)
A2 Up To The Altar (2:46)
A3 Keep Me Going Sweet Lord (2:41)
A4 Self From Self (2:18)
A5 Believe In Me (1:37)
A6 Stand Beside Me (1:52)
A7 I Confess (2:52)
A8 Strange Gods (1:39)
A9 May God Care (2:21)
A10 Kyrie (2:21)
A11 Gloria (1:39)
A12 Cleaning Me With Fire (3:18)
A13 I Believe (3:04)
B14 Welcome (1:47)
B15 Epistle (0:33)
B16 Gospel (3:06)
B17 1st Born Son (2:03)
B18 Sanctus (0:12)
B19 Agnus Dei (1:45)
B20 My Body (3:34)
B21 Lord Above (2:26)
B22 Symphony (1:59)
B23 Out Of Depths (0:57)
B24 Take This Bread (2:28)
B25 May He Be With You (1:10)
B26 Go, The Mass Is Ended (1:15)
B27 In The Beginning (1:23)
B28 In The Name Of The Father (1:57)
View full details