Skip to product information
1 of 4



Westbound Records SEWD 133

Rock Funk / Soul
P.Funk Psychedelic
A1 Heart Trouble AKA You Can't Miss What You Can't Measure (4:34)
A2 Talk About Jesus (5:51)
A3 The Goose That Laid The Golden Egg (5:39)
B1 Vampy Funky Bernie (3rd Tune Olympic) (6:36)
B2 Slide On In (2nd Tune Olympic) (10:48)
Regular price $19.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $19.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details