Skip to product information
1 of 7

America Eats Its Young


Westbound Records SEW2 029

Rock Funk / Soul
P.Funk Psychedelic Rock
A1 You Hit The Nail On The Head (7:10)
A2 If You Don't Like The Effects, Don't Produce The Cause (3:43)
A3 Everybody Is Going To Make It This Time (5:50)
B1 A Joyful Process (6:10)
B2 We Hurt Too (3:47)
B3 Loose Booty (4:45)
B4 Philmore (2:40)
C1 Pussy (5:00)
C2 America Eats Its Young (5:45)
C3 Biological Speculation (3:00)
C4 That Was My Girl (3:41)
D1 Balance (5:25)
D2 Miss Lucifer's Love (5:50)
D3 Wake Up (6:20)
Regular price $24.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $24.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details