Skip to product information
1 of 1



Temporary Residence Limited TRR043LP

Electronic Rock
Abstract Downtempo Experimental Post Rock
A1 Melodica And Trombone (6:02)
A2 Drum Machines And Glockenspiels (13:18)
B1 Cut Up Piano And Xylophone (2:35)
B2 Tone Guitar And Drum Noise (4:46)
B3 Five Four Child Voice (9:22)
C1 Sample And Clicks (2:56)
C2 Drums Bass Sonics And Edit (7:27)
C3 Harmonics (4:00)
D1 Long Singing (9:14)
D2 Five Combs (9:44)
Regular price $29.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $29.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details